Paris, February 10, 2021 - Hyperlex, the French leader in artificial intelligence for contract management, has observed a strong acceleration in the digitalisation of contractual processes in the last quarter of 2020.

👉 Download the press release

In a context of semi-containment for most regions of the world, legal and procurement departments are accelerating their digitalisation. According to a Day One study1 published last July, 88% of legal departments believe that the crisis will have a strong impact on the management of change towards greater digitalisation. Already deployed with 7,000 users in 20 countries, Hyperlex has indeed observed in the second half of the year a growing demand for the digitalisation of contractual processes, in the wake of the generalisation of electronic signatures.

The legaltech has been supporting many new clients since the last quarter of 2020, in all sectors (banking, insurance, transport & logistics, software, energy,tourism, fashion & luxury...), including: Leroy Merlin France, Crédit Mutuel Arkéa, Altima Assurances, Dômes Pharma, Eminence, Evian Resort, Groupe Société Générale, Groupe IDEA, JobTeaser, Lefebvre Sarrut, ManoMano, Ornikar, PrestaShop, ...

Widespread teleworking has accelerated the digitisation of legal processes in companies, which has already been underway for several years. With our contract management tool, which covers the entire life cycle of contracts, and our electronic signature partners, we offer our clients' legal departments and operational staff seamless, more fluid and simpler processes. These tools have proven their relevance, even for those who are back in the office!

Christophe Henner, COO of Hyperlex

👉 Download the press release

Paris, 10 février 2021 – Hyperlex, le leader français de l’intelligence artificielle au service de la gestion de contrats, a observé au dernier trimestre 2020 une forte accélération de la digitalisation des processus contractuels.

👉 Télécharger le communiqué

Dans un contexte de semi confinement pour la plupart des régions du monde, les Directions juridiques et achats accélèrent leur digitalisation. Selon une étude Day One1 parue en juillet dernier, 88% des Directions juridiques pensent que la crise va avoir un fort impact sur la conduite du changement vers davantage de digitalisation. Déjà déployée auprès de 7000 utilisateurs dans 20 pays, Hyperlex a en effet observé au second semestre une demande croissante de digitalisation des processus contractuels, dans le sillage de la généralisation de la signature électronique.

La legaltech accompagne de nombreux nouveaux clients depuis le dernier trimestre 2020, dans tous les secteurs (banque, assurance, transport & logistique, logiciel, énergie,tourisme, mode & luxe…), et notamment : Leroy Merlin France, Crédit Mutuel Arkéa, Altima Assurances, Dômes Pharma, Eminence, Evian Resort, Groupe Société Générale, Groupe IDEA, JobTeaser, Lefebvre Sarrut, ManoMano, Ornikar, PrestaShop, …

Le télétravail généralisé dans la durée a accéléré la digitalisation des processus juridiques en entreprise, déjà entamée depuis plusieurs années. Avec notre outil de gestion de contrats qui couvre tout leur cycle de vie et nos partenaires sur la signature électronique, nous proposons aux Directions juridiques et aux opérationnels chez nos clients des processus “sans coutures”, plus fluides et plus simples. Ces outils ont prouvé leur pertinence, même pour ceux qui sont de retour au bureau !

Christophe Henner, COO d’Hyperlex

👉 Télécharger le communiqué