Hyperlex for Purchasing Departments

The Hyperlex contract management solution assists purchasing teams on a daily basis by allowing them to optimize the management of their supplier contracts.

✔ Secure and accelerate contractualization.
With validation workflows, the contract is mandatorily approved by the right people internally before it goes to signature! In addition, electronic signaturevia integrated tools such as Docusign and Hellosign allows to sign purchase orders quickly.

✔ Strengthen the compliance of new contracts.
Contract templates and collaborative clausier ensure compliance of the new contract or its amendments. Clause comparison and versioning highlight differences to facilitate negotiation.

✔ Keep track of obligations and never miss a deadline.
Contracts centralized and always up to date in a secure supplier contract database that can be easily consulted, even remotely. The programming of reminders on obligations makes it possible not to miss any deadline and thus avoid penalties and tacit renewals.

✔ Analyze risks and performance
Dashboards to visualize the evolution of supplier commitments, summary sheets to highlight important information and risk clauses without having to go through the document, and Excel export of this data to have a 360° vision and make the right decisions.

Simple, efficient and innovative! The first quality of the tool is its simplicity and the ergonomics of the interface. Then, it offers all the expected functionalities to control its contractual management. Thanks to the combination of OCR and artificial intelligence, everything is possible in terms of contractual comparison or drafting assistance.
Purchasing Department, FM Logistic

 

Thanks to Hyperlex, all of our approval requests are centralized, allowing us to ensure the traceability of our requests and contract validations, as well as the secure storage of our contracts. With our predefined channels, there are no shortcuts, just follow the right path!
Asana Abu, Associate General Counsel, Jumia Group

Before Hyperlex, we had a system for validating contracts by paper form that took days; with Hyperlex, the contract can be validated internally in just a few hours! The solution allows for a fluid contractual process, from the import of the contract to its approval and signature.
Isabelle Fillinger, Legal Director, Naf Naf

More than 7000 professionals in 20 countries trust us to manage their contracts.

Hyperlex pour les Directions Achats

La solution de contract management Hyperlex assiste les équipes Achats au quotidien en leur permettant d’optimiser la gestion de leurs contrats fournisseurs.

✔ Sécuriser et accélérer la contractualisation
Avec les workflows de validation, le contrat est obligatoirement approuvé par les bonnes personnes en interne avant de partir en signature ! En outre, la signature électronique via des outils intégrés comme Docusign et Hellosign permet de signer les bons de commande rapidement.

✔ Renforcer la conformité des nouveaux contrats
Les modèles de contrats et le clausier collaboratif permettent de s’assurer de la conformité du nouveau contrat ou de ses avenants. La comparaison des clauses et le versioning mettent en avant les différences pour faciliter la négociation.

✔ Suivre les obligations et ne manquer aucune échéance
Des contrats centralisés et toujours à jour dans une base de contrats fournisseurs sécurisée à consulter facilement, même à distance. La programmation de rappels sur les obligations permet de ne manquer aucune échéance et d’éviter ainsi pénalités et reconductions tacites.

✔ Analyser les risques et la performance
Des tableaux de bord pour visualiser l’évolution des engagements fournisseurs, des fiches de synthèse pour mettre en exergue les informations importantes et les clauses à risques sans avoir à parcourir le document, et l’export sous Excel de ces données pour avoir une vision 360° et prendre les bonnes décisions.

Simple, efficace et innovant ! La première qualité de l’outil est sa simplicité et l’ergonomie de l’interface. Ensuite, il propose toutes les fonctionnalités attendues pour piloter sa gestion contractuelle. Grâce à la combinaison de l’OCR et de l’intelligence artificielle, tout est possible en termes de comparaison contractuelle ou d’aide à la rédaction.
Direction des Achats, FM Logistic

 

Grâce à Hyperlex, toutes nos demandes d’approbation sont centralisées, nous permettant d’assurer la traçabilité de nos requêtes et validations contractuelles, ainsi qu’un stockage sécurisé de nos contrats. Avec nos circuits prédéfinis, il n’y a pas de raccourcis possibles, il faut suivre le bon chemin !
Asana Abu, Associate General Counsel, Jumia Group

Avant Hyperlex, on avait un système de validation des contrats par fiche papier qui prenait des jours ; avec Hyperlex, le contrat peut être validé en interne en quelques heures seulement ! La solution permet une fluidité des processus contractuels, depuis l’import du contrat jusqu’à son approbation et à sa signature.
Isabelle Fillinger, Directrice juridique, Naf Naf

Plus de 7000 professionnels, dans 20 pays, nous font confiance pour gérer leurs contrats