Hyperlex for Sales Management

Hyperlex's contract management solution supports sales teams on a daily basis by speeding up the closing process and reducing administrative tasks.

✔ Simplify the creation of the contract from the CRM
Generate your contracts directly from your CRM (e.g. Salesforce or Hubspot): in one click, you complete a form already pre-filled with information from your CRM and your contract is created in Hyperlex! With the review workflows, you automatically notify the legal department, which can check the contract if necessary, before sending it for negotiation.

✔ Speed up negotiations
Versioning highlights the differences between contract versions to instantly detect changes, blocking points and facilitate negotiation. Exchanges with the legal department are more fluid.

✔ Reduce closing time
With approval workflows, the contract is approved by the right people internally before it goes to signature! Each validator is notified automatically and can approve the contract quickly. In addition,the electronic signature via our partners Docusign and Hellosign allows you to sign your contracts faster and remotely. For you, it means more signed deals and for your legal department it means compliant contracts.

✔ Reduce administrative tasks
Less waste, more business! Hyperlex automates low value-added tasks and streamlines collaboration with the legal department at all stages of contract processing. No more unnecessary back and forth, no more multiple emails, no more delays in validation, no more confusion...

✔ Increase visibility into your opportunities
Hyperlex gives you more visibility into your customer relationships. Summary sheets highlight key contract data without the need to browse: dates, amounts, duration, etc. Everything important is visible at a glance. The search engine allows you to find key information in all your contracts in a few clicks.

✔ Easy access to contractual information
Your contracts are stored in a centralised database, accessible at any time and remotely. Automatic reminders alert you to deadlines so you can seize any upsell and renegotiation opportunities. You are more autonomous in monitoring your customers.

Before Hyperlex, we had a system for validating contracts by paper form that took days; with Hyperlex, the contract can be validated internally in just a few hours! The solution allows for a fluid contractual process, from the import of the contract to its approval and signature.
Isabelle Fillinger, Legal Director, Naf Naf

If I have questions about a contract today, I don't go and write an email to the legal department; I connect directly to the Hyperlex tool. And if something is really unclear, I contact the division.
Vincent Lemaine, Head of Finance France, Trace One

Hyperlex ensures the follow-up of contractual commitments, thanks to the programming of reminders on our deadlines. A revolution compared to Excel...
Tuyet Anh PHAM THI, is a management controller, La Française des Jeux

The contract is a cross-functional document, used by everyone in the company, and should allow for collaborative work. Hyperlex allows us to centralise all of our contracts in a secure manner and, thanks to the integrated electronic signature, to put in place a contractual process that is progressively moving towards zero paper. Having a digital contract database, accessible at any time and from any place, allows us to streamline exchanges within the company and, ultimately, for each individual to have a view of their own dedicated contractual perimeter.
Rozenn Gaudineau-Peltier, Tax Lawyer, Groupe IDEA

Hyperlex's dematerialised and centralised storage is proving to be very useful, not only for consulting current commitments remotely, but also for ensuring access to all users, in complete autonomy.
Jean-Baptiste Faverjon, Legal Affairs Associate, Fill-Med

The solution is a real time saver! With Hyperlex and its search engine, it is possible to access your document in a few clicks.
Tuyet Anh PHAM THI, is a management controller, La Française des Jeux

Thanks to Hyperlex, our account managers have access to a summary of their contractual relationship and the solution highlights the derogatory elements. In just a few clicks, they have access to all the contractual information they need.
Brice Tariel, Innovation Director, Coface

I immediately noticed that with Hyperlex I didn't have to go through the contract in a linear and tedious way. Thanks to the summary sheet, all the important elements of the contract (start date, duration, cost, surface area, etc.) are identified, which is a great help in our work, especially when you are not a lawyer by training.
Tuyet Anh PHAM THI, is a management controller, La Française des Jeux

More than 7000 professionals in 20 countries trust us to manage their contracts.

Hyperlex pour les Directions Commerciales

La solution de contract management Hyperlex assiste les équipes Sales au quotidien en leur permettant d’accélérer le closing et de réduire les tâches administratives.

✔ Simplifier la création du contrat à partir du CRM
Générez vos contrats directement à partir de votre CRM (ex: Salesforce ou Hubspot) : en un clic, vous complétez un formulaire déjà prérempli à partir des informations de votre CRM et votre contrat est créé dans Hyperlex ! Avec les workflows de relecture, vous notifiez automatiquement le service juridique qui peut vérifier le contrat si besoin, avant envoi en négociation.

✔ Accélérer les négociations
Le versioning met en avant les différences entre les versions du contrats pour détecter instantanément les évolutions, les points bloquants et faciliter la négociation. Les échanges avec la direction juridique sont plus fluides.

✔ Réduire le temps de closing
Avec les workflows de validation, le contrat est approuvé par les bonnes personnes en interne avant de partir en signature ! Chaque validateur est notifié automatiquement et peut approuver le contrat rapidement. En outre, la signature électronique via nos partenaires Docusign et Hellosign permet de signer vos contrats plus vite et à distance. Pour vous c’est plus de deals signés et pour votre service juridique c’est l’assurance de contrats conformes.

✔ Réduire les tâches administratives
Moins de parperasse, plus de business ! Hyperlex automatise les tâches à faible valeur ajoutée et fluidifie la collaboration avec la direction juridique à toutes les étapes de traitement du contrat. Terminés les allers-retours inutiles, les emails multiples, les retards de validation, les confusions…

✔ Augmenter la visibilité sur vos opportunités
Hyperlex vous apporte plus de visibilité sur vos relations clients. Les fiches de synthèse mettent en avant les données clés du contrat sans avoir besoin de le parcourir : dates, montants, durée, etc. Tout ce qui est important est visible en un coup d’oeil. Le moteur de recherche vous permet de retrouver l’information clé dans tous vos contrats en quelques clics.

✔ Accéder facilement à l’information contractuelle
Vos contrats sont stockés dans une base centralisée, accessible à tout moment et à distance. Les rappels automatiques vous avertissent des échéances pour saisir toutes les opportunités d’upsell et de renégociation. Vous êtes plus autonomes dans le suivi de vos clients.

Avant Hyperlex, on avait un système de validation des contrats par fiche papier qui prenait des jours ; avec Hyperlex, le contrat peut être validé en interne en quelques heures seulement ! La solution permet une fluidité des processus contractuels, depuis l’import du contrat jusqu’à son approbation et à sa signature.
Isabelle Fillinger, Directrice juridique, Naf Naf

Si aujourd’hui, j’ai des questions sur un contrat, je ne vais pas écrire un e-mail au juridique ; je me connecte directement à l’outil Hyperlex. Et si vraiment, une information n’est pas claire, je me rapproche du pôle.
Vincent Lemaine, Responsable de la direction financière France, Trace One

Hyperlex assure le suivi des engagements contractuels, grâce à la programmation des rappels sur nos échéances. Une révolution par rapport à Excel…
Tuyet Anh PHAM THI, est contrôleur de gestion, la Française des jeux

Le contrat est un document transversal, utilisé par tous dans l’entreprise et devant permettre un travail collaboratif. Hyperlex nous permet de centraliser l’ensemble de nos contrats de manière sécurisée et, grâce à la signature électronique intégrée, de mettre un processus contractuel en place qui tende progressivement vers le zéro papier. Avoir une contrathèque digitale, accessible à n’importe quel moment et depuis n’importe quel endroit, permet de fluidifier les échanges au sein de l’entreprise, et à chacun in fine, d’avoir la vue sur son périmètre contractuel dédié.
Rozenn Gaudineau-Peltier, Juriste fiscaliste, Groupe IDEA

Le stockage dématérialisé et centralisé d’Hyperlex s’avère très utile, non seulement pour consulter les engagements en cours à distance, mais aussi pour assurer l’accès à l’ensemble des utilisateurs, en toute autonomie.
Jean-Baptiste Faverjon, Legal Affairs Associate, Fill-Med

La solution est un véritable gain de temps ! Avec Hyperlex et son moteur de recherche, il est possible d’accéder à son document en quelques clics.
Tuyet Anh PHAM THI, est contrôleur de gestion, la Française des jeux

Grâce à Hyperlex, nos chargés de compte ont accès à une synthèse de leur relation contractuelle et la solution met en avant les éléments dérogatoires. En quelques clics, ils accèdent à toute l’information contractuelle dont ils ont besoin.
Brice Tariel, Directeur Innovation, Coface

Tout de suite je constate qu’avec Hyperlex je n’ai pas à parcourir le contrat de façon linéaire et fastidieuse. Grâce à la fiche de synthèse, tous les éléments importants du contrat (date de début, durée, coût, superficie…) sont identifiés, ce qui est une grande aide dans notre travail, surtout lorsqu’on n’est pas juriste de formation.
Tuyet Anh PHAM THI, est contrôleur de gestion, la Française des jeux

Plus de 7000 professionnels, dans 20 pays, nous font confiance pour gérer leurs contrats