Hyperlex for Human Resources

The Hyperlex contract management solution supports HR teams on a daily basis by providing them with a centralized view of employment contracts, but also by allowing them to accelerate and secure the recruitment process.

✔ Smoother, more secure recruitments
With contract templates, validation workflows and electronic signature via tools like Docusign and Hellosign, recruiting an attractive profile is secure, as they sign their employment contract or promise to hire within a day!

✔ Automated contract generation
with a base of predefined templates of employment contracts but also, little negotiation and back and forth on clauses thanks to collaborative editing tools (example: non-competition clause).

✔ All centralized employment contracts
Contracts centralized and always up to date in a secure contract database to be consulted easily, even remotely. Riders, customizable onboarding documents... everything is attached to the employment contract to facilitate your document management.

✔ Tools to simplify monitoring
An alert system to avoid missing any deadline (e.g. end of trial period, end of contract, deadline to respond to an offer) and dashboards to have an overview of the evolution of contracts in real time.

In practice: an example of recruitment with Hyperlex

Employer side

With Hyperlex and the integrated electronic signature, the employment contract and all related documents are quickly and easily signed. This process secures the recruitment of attractive profiles and improves the experience of the new employee. This is essential for a growing startup like ours!

Alexandre, CEO, Hyperlex

On the candidate side

I was surprised by Hyperlex's signature process during my hiring. I received my employment contract by email, ready for electronic signature, within minutes of my reply to Alexandre! I signed and was able to quickly start my notice period in the company that employed me at the time. At a turning point in my career, both exciting and anxiety-provoking, this innovative process really reassured me.

Stéphanie, Head of Marketing, Hyperlex

More than 7000 professionals in 20 countries trust us to manage their contracts.

Hyperlex pour les Ressources Humaines

La solution de contract management Hyperlex assiste les équipes RH au quotidien en leur offrant une vue centralisée sur les contrats de travail, mais aussi en leur permettant d’accélérer et de sécuriser les processus de recrutement.

✔ Des recrutements plus fluides et sécurisés
Avec les modèles de contrats, les workflows de validation et la signature électronique via des outils comme Docusign et Hellosign, le recrutement d’un profil attractif est sécurisé, car il signe son contrat de travail ou sa promesse d’embauche dans la journée !

✔ Une génération de contrats automatisée
avec une base de modèles prédéfinis de contrats de travail mais aussi, peu de négociation et d’allers-retours sur les clauses grâce aux outils d’édition collaboratifs (exemple : clause de non-concurrence).

✔ Tous les contrats de travail centralisés
Des contrats centralisés et toujours à jour dans une base de contrats sécurisée à consulter facilement, même à distance. Avenants, documents d’onboarding personnalisables… tout est rattaché au contrat de travail pour faciliter votre gestion documentaire.

✔ Des outils pour simplifier le suivi
Un système d’alerte pour ne manquer aucune deadline (par exemple : fin de période d’essai, fin de contrat, deadline pour répondre à une offre) et des tableaux de bord pour avoir une vision d’ensemble sur l’évolution des contrats en temps réel.

En pratique : un exemple de recrutement avec Hyperlex

Côté employeur

Avec Hyperlex et la signature électronique intégrée, le contrat de travail et tous les documents rattachés sont rapidement et simplement signés. Ce processus sécurise le recrutement des profils attractifs et améliore l’expérience du nouveau collaborateur. C’est essentiel pour une startup en pleine croissance comme la nôtre !

Alexandre, CEO, Hyperlex

Côté candidat

J’ai été surprise par le process de signature d’Hyperlex durant mon embauche. J’ai reçu mon contrat de travail par email, prêt pour signature électronique, dans les minutes qui ont suivi ma réponse à Alexandre ! J’ai signé et pu très vite démarrer mon préavis dans la société qui m’employait à l’époque. A une étape charnière de ma carrière, à la fois excitante et anxiogène, ce processus innovant m’a vraiment rassurée.

Stéphanie, Head of Marketing, Hyperlex

Plus de 7000 professionnels, dans 20 pays, nous font confiance pour gérer leurs contrats