They trust us to manage their contracts

Legal, financial, commercial, buyers, HR... Hyperlex is aimed at all professionals who manage contracts. Discover our clients!

Our customers share their opinion on Hyperlex

Before Hyperlex, we had a paper-based contract validation system that took days; with Hyperlex, the contract can be validated internally in just a few hours! The solution allows a fluidity of the contract process, from the import of the contract to its approval and signature. For us this is something extremely important!

Isabelle Fillinger, General Counsel, Naf Naf

Lawyers can support operational teams more effectively in the day-to-day management of their contracts.

Albertine Hanin, Legal and Insurance Director, Geodis Group

The advantages of Hyperlex: user experience, easy implementation, value for money.

Antoine M., CFO, Jumia Group

Simple, efficient and innovative! The first quality of the tool is its simplicity and the ergonomics of the interface. Then, it offers all the expected functionalities to control its contractual management. Thanks to the combination of OCR and artificial intelligence, everything is possible in terms of contractual comparison or drafting assistance.

Purchasing Department, FM Logistic

 

It is undoubtedly the bluffing quality of the product and the focus on the client's specific needs that make Hyperlex one of the most remarkable services of French Legaltech.

Benjamin Moutte, Director of Legal and Regulatory Affairs, Rakuten France

 

 

We needed to quickly compare the contents of hundreds of collective agreements. Thanks to the clause search function, our teams can quickly find the necessary information within the scanned documents and save valuable time.

Sophie Sebah, Head of the Individual Labour Relations Department, UIMM

 

 

With its algorithm, Hyperlex was able to process millions of documents in just a few hours, when it would have taken 25 years for a single person to do so.

Stephane Adler, Vice President of the Paris Notaries' Chamber,

 

 

 

Already more than 7,000 professionals around the world have placed their trust in us.

Rakuten BNP Parisbas Comptoir des notaires Geodis Zadig & Voltaire ADF Group Jumia FM Logistic total April Coface Aliapur Naf Naf La Parisienne Eurocave Arrago Eiffel Tower Company Upply FranceTV Pub Axa Three Point Fourteen ManoMano Rakuten BNP Parisbas Comptoir des notaires Geodis

Adopt Hyperlex

Our Customer Success service uses our technology to offer you a document recovery process that is up to 6 times faster than a manual process performed by your teams. Takeover of existing documents, support and subscription: discover how to subscribe to Hyperlex in three steps.

Ils nous font confiance pour gérer leurs contrats

Juristes, financiers, commerciaux, acheteurs, RH… Hyperlex s’adresse à tous les professionnels qui gèrent des contrats. Découvrez nos clients !

Nos clients partagent leur avis sur Hyperlex

Avant Hyperlex, on avait un système de validation des contrats par fiche papier qui prenait des jours ; avec Hyperlex, le contrat peut être validé en interne en quelques heures seulement ! La solution permet une fluidité des processus contractuels, depuis l’import du contrat jusqu’à son approbation et à sa signature. Pour nous c’est quelque chose d’extrêmement important !

Isabelle Fillinger, Directrice juridique, Naf Naf

Les juristes peuvent accompagner plus efficacement les équipes opérationnelles dans la gestion de leurs contrats au quotidien.

Albertine Hanin, Directrice juridique et assurance, groupe Geodis

Les avantages d’Hyperlex : l’expérience utilisateur, l’implémentation facilitée, le rapport qualité/prix.

Antoine M., CFO, Jumia Group

Simple, efficace et innovant ! La première qualité de l’outil est sa simplicité et l’ergonomie de l’interface. Ensuite, il propose toutes les fonctionnalités attendues pour piloter sa gestion contractuelle. Grâce à la combinaison de l’OCR et de l’intelligence artificielle, tout est possible en termes de comparaison contractuelle ou d’aide à la rédaction.

Direction des Achats, FM Logistic

 

Ce sont sans doute la qualité bluffante du produit et l’intérêt porté aux besoins spécifiques du client qui font d’Hyperlex l’un des plus remarquables services de la Legaltech française.

Benjamin Moutte, Directeur des affaires juridiques et règlementaires, Rakuten France

 

 

Nous avions besoin de comparer rapidement le contenu de centaines de conventions collectives. Grâce à la fonction de recherche par clause, nos équipes peuvent retrouver rapidement au sein des documents scannés les informations nécessaires et gagnent un temps précieux.

Sophie Sebah, Cheffe du service relations individuelles de travail, UIMM

 

 

Avec son algorithme, Hyperlex a réussi à traiter des millions de documents en à peine quelques heures, alors qu’il aurait fallu 25 ans à une personne seule pour le faire.

Stéphane Adler, Vice président de la Chambre des Notaires de Paris,

 

 

 

Déjà plus de 7000 professionnels nous font confiance à travers le monde

Rakuten BNP Parisbas Comptoir des notaires Geodis Zadig & Voltaire Groupe ADF Jumia FM Logistic total April Coface Aliapur Naf Naf La Parisienne Eurocave Arrago Société Tour Eiffel Upply FranceTV Pub Axa Trois Point Quatorze ManoMano Rakuten BNP Parisbas Comptoir des notaires Geodis

Adoptez Hyperlex

Notre service Customer Success s’appuie sur notre technologie pour vous proposer une reprise de vos documents jusqu’à 6 fois plus rapide qu’un processus manuel réalisé par vos équipes. Reprise d’existant, accompagnement et abonnement : découvrez comment souscrire à Hyperlex en trois étapes.